Get in touch. Contact us or request a meeting.

I'd like to schedule a meeting.
Sending message...

Hellmuth & Johnson PLLC

8050 West 78th Street, Minneapolis, MN 55439
LOCAL 952-941-4005
FREE 888-343-3918
FAX 952-941-2337
info@hjlawfirm.com

Subscribe. Join our mailing list.

General
Community Association
Construction
Employment
Family Law
IT & eCommerce
Real Estate
Subscribing...

Disclaimer

Transmission of information to H&J via this form does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential information should not be sent through this form.

Accept    Decline

Klay C. Ahrens "KC" kahrens@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2157 see profile
Benjamin R. Alexander balexander@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2120
Sheila I. Allrich sallrich@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2135
Christine J. Anderson canderson@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2174
Jack Atnip III jatnip@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2183 see profile
Sherri K. Ballintine sballintine@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2106
Joseph M. Barnett jbarnett@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2114 see profile
Lovita M. Barthel lbarthel@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9230
Gina H. Baumann gbaumann@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2146
Joseph P. Beckman jbeckman@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2132 see profile
Edward E. Beckmann ebeckmann@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9226 see profile
Mary B. Beeman mbeeman@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2133
Raymond R. Bonnabeau rbonnabeau@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2121 see profile
Calvin F. Branton cbranton@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9273 see profile
Benjamin P. Brooker bbrooker@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9297
Jamie L. Burud jburud@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2110
Tami J. Carlson tcarlson@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9254
Kimberly J. Carver kcarver@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2164
Michael R. Cashman mcashman@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2118 see profile
Jamie S. Ceglar jceglar@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9255
Brian R. Christiansen bchristiansen@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9247 see profile
Diane M. Clark dclark@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9289
Earl H. Cohen ecohen@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9242 see profile
Rachel M. Dahl rdahl@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2155 see profile
Timothy O. Davis tdavis@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2104 see profile
Brianna G. Dickel bdickel@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9293
Danelle R. Dornan drdornan@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2143
David C. Dornan ddornan@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2129
Faye E. Ewing fewing@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9252
Alexander J. Farrell afarrell@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2195 see profile
Wilbert V. Farrell IV "Bill" wfarrell@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2141 see profile
Kayla J. Giese kgiese@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2158 see profile
Richard M. Hagstrom rhagstrom@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2169 see profile
Lisa J. Harris lharris@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2150
Karen L. Helgeson khelgeson@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2161 see profile
David G. Hellmuth dhellmuth@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2107 see profile
Kristine W. Helms khelms@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2160
John T. Hernandez jhernandez@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2127 see profile
Cole A. Hickman hickman@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2166 see profile
Joel A. Hilgendorf jhilgendorf@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2167 see profile
Michael D. Howard mhoward@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2123 see profile
Phaedra J. Howard phoward@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2142 see profile
Jonathan D. Jay jjay@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9271 see profile
Denelle J. Jensen djensen@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9256
Chad A. Johnson cjohnson@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2108 see profile
Karl J. Johnson kjohnson@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9279 see profile
Paula L. Johnson pjohnson@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9213
Christopher R. Jones cjones@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2156 see profile
Kylie E. Kaminski kkaminski@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9298
J. Robert Keena jkeena@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2113 see profile
Michael D. Klemm mklemm@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2198 see profile
Lisa M. Kopecky lkopecky@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9211
Kelly M. Kopp knorstrem@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2185
Barbara A. Kruggel bkruggel@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2193
Nicholas S. Kuhlmann nkuhlmann@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2172 see profile
Amanda M. Kunkel akunkel@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2178
Antoine J. LaFromboise alafromboise@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9291
Wendy A. Long wlong@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2109
Gretchen L. Luessenheide gluessenheide@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2147
Jonathan F. Mack jmack@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9283 see profile
Myra A. Malmberg mmalmberg@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2149
Tracy A. Maurer tmaurer@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2148
Patricia J. May pmay@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9214
Erin L. McCain emccain@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2117
Vivian P. McKewin vmckewin@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9288
Kristin K. Mickelson kmickelson@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2192
Eric P. Miklasevics emiklasevics@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9286
Marlo T. Miksche mmiksche@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9217 see profile
Erica L. Miller emiller@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9205
Mary F. Miller mmiller@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2159
Kurt M. Mitchell kmitchell@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2139 see profile
Terrance W. Moore tmoore@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2175 see profile
Carol R.M. Moss cmoss@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2187 see profile
Blake R. Nelson bnelson@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2131 see profile
Scott M. Nelson snelson@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2152 see profile
Brian N. Niemczyk bniemczyk@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9245 see profile
Rachel L. O'Connor roconnor@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2137 see profile
Gregory S. Otsuka gotsuka@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9212 see profile
Nancy T. Polomis npolomis@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2105 see profile
Jason S. Raether jraether@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2145 see profile
James T. Raiter jraiter@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9215
Mark E. Rath mrath@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2136 see profile
Anne T. Regan aregan@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9285 see profile
Jerome S. Rice jrice@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9249 see profile
Stephen M. Ringquist sringquist@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9292 see profile
Jenny B. Satter jsatter@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2140
Marilyn S. Sauer msauer@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2122
Bradley M. Schaeppi bschaeppi@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9296 see profile
Molly E. Scott mscott@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9253
Samantha V. Serratore sserratore@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2151
Alec C. Sherod asherod@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9294 see profile
Angela N. Skistad askistad@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9209
Russell "Mick" Spence, Jr. mspence@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2138 see profile
Michael P. Srodoski msrodoski@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2130 see profile
John J. Steffenhagen jsteffenhagen@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2163 see profile
Nicole E. Stoneback nstoneback@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9275
Aisha M. Strickland astrickland@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2153
Denise Y. Tataryn dtataryn@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9243 see profile
Kelly A. Thaemert kthaemert@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2170
Crystal M. Truman ctruman@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2162
Lori A. Walburg lwalburg@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2111
Lonnie R. Westeen lwesteen@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2125
Sandy J. Zahler szahler@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-746-2181
Megan A. Zapata mzapata@hjlawfirm.com TEL 952-460-9274
Rodney M. Zerbe rzerbe@hjlawfirm.com TEL 212-966-4949 see profile